Item #0134893 Model #690168

Hal Leonard The Roy Buchanan Collection Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Like a master class in the blues.

The Roy Buchanan guitar tab book gives blues players 14 great blues tunes from Roy Buchanan. Includes "Cajun," "Chicago Smokeshop," and "Hey Joe."


  • After Hours
  • Cajun
  • Chicago Smokeshop
  • Five String Blues
  • Hey, Good Lookin'
  • Hey Joe
  • The Messiah Will Come Again
  • Petal to the Metal
  • Pete's Blues
  • Short Fuse
  • Sneaking Godzilla Through the Alley
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Tribute to Elmore James
  • Wayfaring Pilgrim.
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 112 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • ISBN: 793570441