Item #0163481 Model #313531

Hal Leonard The Stephen Sondheim Collection for Piano/Vocal/Vocal PVG Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

The first definitive collection of Sondheim's songs, with selections from Anyone Can Whistle, Assassins, Company, Dick Tracy, Evening Primrose, Follies, The Frogs, A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum, Into the Woods, A Little Night Music, Merrily We Roll Along, Pacific Overtures, Passion, Road Show, Saturday Night, Sunday in the Park with George, and Sweeney Todd. Includes detailed notes about the shows and films.
  • ISBN: 9781617804298
  • UPC: 884088549930
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 408 pages


  • 52 Songs from 17 Shows and Films
  • Series: P/V/G Composer Collection
  • Publisher: Rilting Music, Inc.
  • Format: Softcover
  • Editor: Richard Walters
  • Composer: Stephen Sondheim