Item #0035323 Model #310036

Hal Leonard The Ultimate Series Country 2nd Edition Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

All your favorite country hits in one collection! Includes 90 tunes: Achy Breaky Heart; Act Naturally; Always on My Mind; American Made; Boot Scootin' Boogie; Brand New Man; Chattahoochee; Crazy; Down at the Twist and Shout; Flowers on the Wall; Folsom Prison Blues; Hey, Good Lookin'; I Feel Lucky; Last Date; Longneck Bottle; Lucille; Neon Moon; Oh, Lonesome Me; Ring of Fire; Shameless; Sixteen Tons; Southern Nights; Thank God I'm a Country Boy; A Tear in My Beer; Walkin' After Midnight; more.


  • 48 pages
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 6-3/4"
  • Composer: Various Composers
  • ISBN: 793542804