Item #1129352 Model #240387

Hal Leonard Three Chord Songs Fake Book Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

This ultimate collection features 200 classic and contemporary 3-chord tunes in melody/lyric/chord format. Songs include: Ain't No Sunshine • Bang a Gong (Get It On) • Cold, Cold Heart • Don't Worry, Be Happy • Give Me One Reason • Heart Shaped Box • I Got You (I Feel Good) • Jet Airliner • Kiss • Me and Bobby McGee • Not Fade Away • Rock This Town • Seven Bridges Road • Three Little Birds • Werewolves of London • You Don't Mess Around with Jim • and scores more. Spiral-bound to stay open flat.
  • ISBN: 9781458404824
  • UPC: 884088575687
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 368 pages


  • Series: Fake Book
  • Format: Softcover
  • Composer: Various