Item #0085394 Model #1076

Hal Leonard Turbo Rock - Eary Intermediate Essential Elements Guitar Repertoire Book/CD Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Hal Leonard's Essential Elements Guitar Repertoire Series features great original guitar music that is carefully graded and leveled for easy selection. The songs are presented in standard notation and tablature, and are fully demonstrated on the accompanying CD. Turbo Rock features 10 original songs with power chords and riffs.
  • Eary Intermediate Essential Elements Guitar Repertoire
  • Series: Essential Elements Guitar
  • Format: Softcover with CD - TAB
  • Composer: Mark Huls
  • Inventory #HL 00001076
  • ISBN: 9781423425458
  • UPC: 884088139698
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 24 pages