Item #0215697 Model #7012551

Hal Leonard Uptown Funk Jazz Band Level 2 Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

From Mark Ronson and Bruno Mars, this monster hit is the perfect throwback to a funky R&B style. This arrangement for younger players features modest ranges and repetitive, yet authentic-sounding rhythms. No solos are required - just a little attitude!
  • Uptown Funk
  • Series: Easy Jazz Ensemble Series
  • Score & Parts
  • Artists: Mark Ronson, Bruno Mars
  • Composers: Philip Lawrence, Bruno Mars, Devon Gallaspy, Jeff Bhasker, Mark Ronson, Nicholaus Williams
  • Arranger: Michael Sweeney
  • Level: 2
  • Inventory #HL 07012551
  • UPC: 888680067779
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"