Item #1095688 Model #320425

Hudson Music The Abercrombie/Erskine/Mintzer/Patitucci Band Live in NYC (DVD) Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

The Abercrombie/Erskine/Mintzer/Patitucci Band is comprised of 4 of the most acclaimed musicians in contemporary music. On this DVD, the band performs a set of eight brilliant compositions filmed live in New York City - 2 by each member of the group. Interspersed among these phenomenal performances, each artist steps forward to discuss his own approach to playing his musical instrument and to playing in an ensemble. Running Time: 105 minutes.


  • Size: 7-1/2" x 5-1/4"
  • ISBN: 063407346X