Item #0024644 Model #V65DS

Jamey Aebersold "Four" and More Play-Along Book and CD Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Organ and drums practice backing tracks for all instruments.

The Jamey Aebersold "Four" and More book and CD set is filled with high energy, finger poppin' favorites from the Hammond B-3 organ of Hank Marr. Hank and Steve Davis come together again, swingin' from note one and make each song a real thrill to play. Many of these standards are as well known as you'll ever find. Increase your jazz repertoire and have a blast being accompanied by these guys. "Four" and More has slower learning tempos throughout and is designed for intermediate players.

Rhythm section: Hank Marr Hammond B-3; Steve Davis drums.


  • Includes:
  • Four
  • Jeannine
  • Giant Steps
  • Confirmation
  • Nica's Dream
  • Tune Up
  • Oleo
  • Along Came Betty
  • Blues For Alice
  • Moments Notice
  • Stablemates
  • Moonlight In Vermont
  • Good Bait
  • Take The 'A' Train
  • Perdido
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Mean To Me
  • Speak Low
  • But Not For Me
  • Fly Me To The Moon