Item #1388000 Model #42645

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Da Camera LKM Music Series Composed by George Walker Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Commissioned by Musica Reginae. Premiered February 20, 2010, with the Queens Symphony Orchestra. This edition includes score and parts for piano trio soli.