Item #1390418 Model #117667

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Fra(nz)g-mentation (String Quartet) LKM Music Series Composed by Bruce Adolphe Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

In celebration of their 20th anniversary, the Brentano String Quartet commissioned a group of composers to complement incomplete works by Dufay, Bach, Haydn, Mozart, Schubert, and Shostakovich. Fra(nz)g-mentation is based on Franz Schubert's unfinished Andante from his 12th string quartet. (2010) ca. 6'.