Item #1358788 Model #50565017

Max Eschig Piano Works - Volume II Editions Durand Softcover Composed by Darius Milhaud Edited by Thomas Hammje Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Includes historical and performance notes on each piece. Contents: Saudades do brasil, Op. 67 · Caramel mou, Op. 68 · L'Automne, Op. 115 · Quatre Romances sans paroles, Op. 129 · Le Tour de l'exposition, Op. 162 · Hymne de glorification, Op. 331.