Item #1356307 Model #44005594

Mitropa Music Count Of Monte Cristo Score Concert Band Level 4 Composed by Otto M. Schwarz Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

This fantastic new concert work by Otto M. Schwarz is based on the infamous taleof The Count of Monte Christo. Set in 1815 - a few days before Napoleon invaded France, the story is one of adventure on the high seas, spying, buried treasure and savage revenge. So many emotions in one fantastic concert work - this piece is sure to be a winner.