Item #1163906 Model #14043061

Music Sales Bass Along - 10 Funk and Soul Music Songs Book/CD Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Bass Along: 10 Funk & Soul Music Songs features 10 funk & soul songs to play along with. Notated in bass tab and in song parts only, the tunes are fast and easy to learn. The CD contains two high quality versions for each song: A full version and a version to play along with (without bass). Songs include: Ain't No Sunshine ¢ Get down on It ¢ I Say a Little Prayer ¢ Son-Of-A-Preacher Man ¢ We Don't Need Another Hero ¢ Yeah, Right ¢ and more.
  • 10 Funk and Soul Music Songs
  • Series: Bass
  • Publisher: Music Sales America
  • Format: Softcover with CD
  • Artist: Various
  • Inventory #HL 14043061
  • ISBN: 9783865437983
  • UPC: 888680010560
  • Publisher Code: BOE7704
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 48 pages