Item #0024305 Model #14004016

Music Sales Benny Goodman B-Flat Clarinet MFM 201 (Book) Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Learn the classics from the King of Swing.

Includes "Farewell Blues," "King Porter Stomp," "After You've Gone," "Sugarfoot Stomp," "Honeysuckle Rose," plus 23 more.


  • By Stan Ayeroff
  • 64 pages
  • 9 x 12, softcover
  • ISBN: 0.8256.4201.9