Item #1131440 Model #14041902

Music Sales Bob Dylan Piano Solo Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

This collection brings together 13 of Bob Dylan's greatest songs arranged for solo piano. Spanning the extent of his long and prolific career, from the early anthems of protest and change through to his more stately later works, this special selection of timeless tracks offers all the variety and wonder of the legendary songwriter's impressive back catalog. Songs include: Blowin' in the Wind ¢ Don't Think Twice, It's All Right ¢ Forever Young ¢ Knockin' on Heaven's Door ¢ Lay Lady Lay ¢ Make You Feel My Love ¢ Things Have Changed ¢ The Times They Are A-Changin' ¢ and more.
  • Series: Piano Solo Personality
  • Publisher: Music Sales America
  • Format: Softcover
  • Artist: Bob Dylan
  • Inventory #HL 14041902
  • ISBN: 9781780385242
  • UPC: 884088690939
  • Publisher Code: AM1004641
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 56 pages