Item #1193561 Model #14043739

Music Sales The Complete Ukulele Player (Book/Audio Online) Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

Written by established educator David Harrison, The Complete Ukulele Player is the most in-depth and comprehensive introduction to playing this fantastic instrument. Taking players from absolute beginners to playing scales, harmony and first tunes, this is the essential volume for anyone interested in learning the ukulele. Songs include: Ain't No Sunshine • Brown Eyed Girl • Crazy • Hey, Soul Sister • Love Me Do • Redemption Song • (Sittin' On) the Dock of the Bay • Stand by Me • and more.


  • Series: Music Sales America
  • Publisher: Music Sales America
  • Format: Softcover Audio Online
  • Artist: Various
  • Inventory #HL 14043739
  • ISBN: 9781783057399
  • UPC: 888680079000
  • Publisher Code: AM1009624
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 112 pages