Item #1377489 Model #229323

PEER MUSIC String Quartet No. 2 Peermusic Classical Series Composed by Artur Schnabel Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Based on manuscript sources held in the Artur Schnabel Archive of the Academy of Arts in Berlin. With a composer biography and detailed notes on the music.