Item #1396137 Model #50595178

Ricordi The Four Seasons Ricordi Series Softcover Composed by Antonio Vivaldi Edited by Maurizio Carnelli Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Based on the critical edition by Paul Everett and Michael Talbot. A beautifully engraved new edition complete with performance notes and texts for Vivaldi's sonnets on each season.