Item #1503483 Model #00289661

Schaum Sierra Nevada Suite Educational Piano Series Softcover Composed by John S. Hord Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

This suite is an homage to dance and music forms of the Baroque era coupled with a deep love of the beauty of the Sierra Nevada in California. Includes: Crystal Cave (Basso Ostinato) · Mount Whitney (Bourdon) · Pesky Pests (Bourrée) · Rafting on the Kings River (Toccata) · Redwoods (Prelude) · Snow Plant (Da Capo Aria). Includes performance notes.