Item #1397410 Model #49018059

Schott 4 Bohemian Sketches Woodwind Series Book Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Short intermediate level arrangements from Husa's 8 Bohemian Duos. Includes solo parts for oboe (flute, clarinet in C), and clarinet in Bb (soprano saxophone) with piano accompaniment.