Item #1514150 Model #49046114

Schott 6 Little Pieces, Op. 133 Piano Solo by Kapustin Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

The 6 Little Pieces Op. 133, composed in 2007 are, after his Sonatina Op. 100, Kapustin's easiest works for piano. The pieces can be played individually, the intervals are all within the octave range and the music allows younger pianists to discover the jazz-idiomatic world of Kapustin.