Item #1396682 Model #49016953

Schott Concerto (Easy Concert Pieces for Descant Recorder and Piano (Harpsichord)) Woodwind Series Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Experienced recorder teacher Gudrun Heyens presents a selection of pieces for students as early the second year of study. The edition contains individual pieces such as Dornel's Chaconne or Corelli's Follia Variations, as well as small pieces by Playford and Susato which can also be played as short suites.