Item #1396417 Model #49008316

Schott Music Trio in Three Movements (Score and Parts) Schott Series Composed by Hans-Werner Henze Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

This substantial mature work shows the superb mastery of one of Germany's foremost contemporary composers. Henze, renowned for his lush orchestral textures and sensuous sonorities, aims for similar musical complexity · highly demanding of players and audience alike · even when writing for just three instruments.