Item #1352011 Model #49008496

Schott Old Masters for Young Players Schott Series Composed by Various Arranged by Percy Such Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Cello and piano. Contents: Air (Purcell) · Andante Cantabile (Gluck) · La Villageoise (Rameau) · Air (Händel) · Two Dances (Hasse) · Gavotte and Musette (Lully) · Sarabanda (Leclair) · Two Minuets (Bach) · Sarabanda (Tartini) · Rondeau (Buononcini).