Item #1357531 Model #49019110

Schott Piano Works, Vol. 1 Schott Softcover Composed by Marko Tajcevic Edited by Radmila Stojanovic-Kiriluk Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Croatian composer Marko Tajcevic (1900 - 1984) was an influential music theorist, teacher, conductor, and music critic, whose music bears the mark of Balkan folk music. This collection contains seven works (including three first editions): For the Young, Six Miniatures, 2 Little Suites, For Children, and more.