Item #1398212 Model #49045164

Schott Schott Clarinet Library (Original Pieces for Clarinet and Piano) Woodwind Solo Series Softcover Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

A varied collection of works for clarinet and piano. Apart from well-known and popular compositions by Niels W. Gade, Norbert Burgmüller and Carl Maria von Weber, the volume also contains lesser known, yet charming works, e. g. by Charles Koechlin, Nino Rota, Alexander Tcherepnin or Alfred Uhl. This edition takes the player on an exciting musical voyage of discovery while at the same time providing comprehensive material forlessons, concerts and competitions.