Item #1351510 Model #49019806

Schott Suite (Cello Solo) String Solo Series Softcover Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

This edition replaces and completes item 49001525 ('Divertimento' for cello solo.) The movements have been arranged in a new order. Boris Pergamenshikov has added fingerings and bowings to four of the movements.