Item #1397656 Model #50490506

SIKORSKI Adagio from Op 77 (Oboe and Piano) Woodwind Series Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Based on the orchestral score of the Conc for Violin and Orchestra in D Maj, Op 77, and on the piano score by Joseph Joachim. This edition contains a new piano reduction which does not include the solo part material used in Joachim's edition.