Item #1396635 Model #48018996

SIMROCK Sleeping Beauty (Dornröschen) Boosey & Hawkes by Tchaikovsky Arranged by Hans-Joachim Drechsler Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Narrator and brass ensemble. 4 trumpets, 2 horns, 2 trombones, tuba, narrator. Based on the ballet.