Item #1369755 Model #48019179

SIMROCK Triple Concerto Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series by Johann Sebastian Bach Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Set includes parts for flute, oboe d'amore, bassoon, cembalo, 3 violin I, 2 violin II, 2 viola, 2 cello/bass.