Item #1439238 Model #827969055311

Sony AC/DC - Live Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

Release Date:10/14/2003;Notes:2003 remastered Collectors Edition 2 X vinyl LP pressing 20 track version reissue of their 1992 second live album produced by Bruce Fairbairn (Bon Jovi, Aerosmith, Loverboy). Tracks were recorded at various shows during their 1991 Razor's Edge Tour in Canada, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Russia, Scotland & the USA. Key tracks include: "Highway to Hell", "Bonny" & "Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap".;Track List:1. Thunderstruck;2. Shoot to Thrill;3. Back in Black;4. Sin City;5. Who Made Who;6. Fire Your Guns;7. Jailbreak;8. The Jack;9. The Razors Edge;10. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap;11. Hells Bells;12. Heatseeker;13. That's the Way I Wanna Rock 'N' Roll;14. High Voltage;15. You Shook Me All Night Long;16. Whole Lotta Rosie;17. Let There Be Rock;18. Highway to Hell;19. TNT;20. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You);Special Attributes:REMASTERED