Item #1397531 Model #3770716

Southern Melodious and Progressive Studies, Book 2 (Oboe) Southern Music Series Arranged by David Hite Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Includes: 16 Caprices (Gambaro); 14 Etudes from Op 37 (Dont); 6 Studies for the Development of the Tongue; 4 Expressive Studies; 3 Studies for Nimble Speed; 3 Chromatic Studies; 6 Studies for Flexibility; 2 Studies on Trills