Item #1342261 Model #191379

Transcontinental Music A Child's Journey SSAA composed by Michael Horvit Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Poems by Yaakov Barzilai: An Accidental Meeting, I Once Had a Friend, There are No Stars in the Sky. Available separately: SATB and SSAA, rehearsal piano part included.