Item #1597152 Model #1000140026

Universal Music Group Evanescence - Fallen (20th Anniversary - Deluxe Edition) [2 LP] Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

Two-LP 20th anniversary deluxe edition of Evanescence's Fallen.

Celebrate 20 years since the release of Evanescence’s 2003 Grammy-nominated album Fallen with this special 20th anniversary deluxe edition issue. Featuring two discs and over 20 tracks, it includes remastered versions of your favorite songs.


Disc 1
Side A
1. Going Under [Remastered]
2. Bring Me To Life [Remastered]
3. Everybody's Fool [Remastered]
4. My Immortal [Remastered]
5. Haunted [Remastered]
6. Tourniquet [Remastered]

Side B
1. Imaginary [Remastered]
2. Taking Over Me [Remastered]
3. Hello [Remastered]
4. My Last Breath [Remastered]
5. Whisper [Remastered]

Disc 2
Side A
1. My Immortal [Band Version/Remastered]
2. Breathe No More [Remastered]
3. Farther Away [Remastered]
4. Missing [Remastered]
5. My Immortal [Strings Version/Remastered]

Side B
1. Bring Me To Life [Demo/Remastered]
2. Bring Me To Life [AOL Sessions/2003/Remastered]
3. Going Under [Live Acoustic/2003/Remastered]
4. Bring Me To Life [Live on Triple M's Garage Session/2020/Remastered]
5. My Immortal [Live At O2 Arena/2022/Remastered]