Item #1567165 Model #0093624880653

WEA Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love - (2 LP Black Vinyl) Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

Unlimited Love by Red Hot Chili Peppers on double LP.

Unlimited Love by the Red Hot Chili Peppers on two black vinyl LPs.

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A
1. Black Summer
2. Here Ever After
3. Aquatic Mouth Dance
4. Not the One
Side B
1. Poster Child
2. The Great Apes
3. It's Only Natural
4. She's a Lover
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A
1. These Are the Ways
2. Whatchu Thinkin'
3. Bastards of Light
4. White Braids & Pillow Chair
5. One Way Traffic
Side B
1. Veronica
2. Let 'Em Cry
3. The Heavy Wing
4. Tangelo