Item #1564895 Model #4050538696011

WEA Slash (feat. Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators) - 4 (Black 1 LP) Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

4 by Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators.

Track List:
1.The River Is Rising
2. Whatever Gets You By
3. C'est la vie
4. The Path Less Followed
5. Fill My World
6. Actions Speak Louder Than Words
7. Spirit Love
8. April Fool
9. Call Off The Dogs
10. Fall Back To Earth