Item #0016078 Model #416179

Willis Music Accent On Solos Level Three Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

This popular 3-book series features original Gillock piano solos that progress from elementary to early intermediate level. The third book includes 8 fabulous miniature masterpieces, including · At the Circus · Dance of the Toys · Drifting Clouds · The Queen's Minuet · Sliding in the Snow · The Swinging Sioux.


  • 16 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: William Gillock
  • ISBN: 142347578X