Item #0158373 Model #101981

Willis Music Classic Piano Repertoire: Christmas Elementary Level Piano Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

8 great holiday classics are included in this collection of elementary level recital solos by 4 exclusive Willis composers. Includes: "Deck the Hall" and "It Came Upon a Midnight Clear" (arr. John Thompson) ¢ "God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen" and "Silent Night" (arr. William Gillock) ¢ "Jingle Bells" and "O Little Town of Bethlehem" (arr. Glenda Austin) ¢ "Jolly Old Saint Nicholas" and "O Come, Little Children" (arr. Edna Mae Burnam).


  • Publisher: Willis Music
  • Publication Date: 07/2012
  • Credits: by Edna Mae Burnam, William Gillock, John Thompson and Glenda Austin Elementary Level
  • Pages: 16
  • Length: 12.00 in.
  • Width: 9.00 in.
  • Series: Willis
  • UPC: 884088670382
  • ISBN: 1476812764
  • Piano Level: Elementary