Item #1388110 Model #406247

Willis Music Melody in Christmas (Mid-Inter Level) Willis Series Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

The Melody In Series is a collection of musically delightful piano solos that encourage and entertain. This book contains six familar Christmas carols arranged in contemporary setting to reflect and uplift the original beautiful melodies. Includes: Angels We Have Heard on High · Carol of the Bells · Deck the Hall · God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen · Good King Wenceslas · Silent Night.