Item #1445930 Model #33673875

ALLIANCE Michael Jackson - Scream Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:10/27/2017;Notes:Double glow in the dark vinyl LP pressing including a poster. Fittingly, the poster and cover art conceal the first ever AR (augmented reality) experience created for a Michael Jackson project. 2017 posthumous collection from the King Of Pop. The choice of tracks for Scream reflects The King of Pop's affection for this time of the year and it's themes of costumes and disguise, darkness and light, character transformations and surprise. Each track on Scream is remarkable in it's own way. For example, "Dirty Diana," was the fifth consecutive #1 song from the album Bad which shattered records for consecutive chart topping singles off a single album "Thriller," penned by Rod Temperton, was the seventh of an unprecedented seven Top 10 singles from Thriller, the biggest-selling album of all time and the Top 5 hit "Scream" is the only duet between Michael Jackson and his sister Janet. Also included are fan favorites from The Jacksons' albums - "Torture" and "This Place Hotel" (the first single to be written, composed, and arranged solely by Michael) and, making it's first appearance on a Michael Jackson album, "Somebody's Watching Me," the international 1985 hit by Rockwell featuring an iconic hook sung by Michael.;Track List:1. This Place Hotel (A.K.A. Heartbreak Hotel) -   5:44;2. Thriller -   5:58;3. Blood on the Dance Floor -   4:14;4. Somebody's Watching Me (Single Version) -   3:55;5. Dirty Diana (2012 Remaster) -   4:41;6. Torture (Album Version) -   4:51;7. Leave Me Alone (2012 Remaster) -   4:40;8. Scream -   4:37;9. Dangerous -   7:00;10. Unbreakable -   6:26;11. Xscape -   4:07;12. Threatened -   4:19;13. Ghosts -   5:08;14. Blood on the Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up) -   3:38