Item #1439304 Model #28194699

ALLIANCE Motorhead - Rock N Roll Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:06/09/2015;Notes:180Gram/Black Vinyl reissue includes download card 8th studio album, originally released in 1987, reached #34 on UK Album Charts / this was their 2nd album to chart in the US, hitting #150 Band Line-Up: Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Wurzel, & Phil "Philthy Animal" Taylor Includes the classic track "Eat The Rich".;Track List:1. Rock'n'roll 3:48;2. Eat the Rich 3:40;3. Blackheart 4:00;4. Stone Deaf in the USA 3:34;5. The Wolf 3:25;6. Traitor 3:18;7. Dogs 3:46;8. All for You 4:08;9. Boogeyman 3:15;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL