Item #1165464 Model #00-44747

Alfred The Mark Hayes Vocal Solo Collection: 10 Inspirational Songs for Solo Voice Medium High Acc. CD Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Mark has once again contributed his substantial talent to create a highly useful collection for concert, contests, recitals, and worship. Titles: Over the Rainbow * Grace * Simple Gifts * Bridge over Troubled Water * Let There Be Peace on Earth * How High Can I Fly * You Raise Me Up * The Blessing * The Prayer * The Impossible Dream.
  • For Concerts, Contests, Recitals, and Worship
  • Arr. Mark Hayes
  • Item: 00-44747
  • UPC: 038081508566
  • Series: The Mark Hayes Vocal Solo Collection
  • Category: Vocal Collection
  • Format: CD
  • Instrument: Voice
  • Version: Acc. CD
  • Voicing: Medium High Voice