Item #0204392 Model #00-41172

Alfred The Music of Billy Strayhorn for Brass Quintet Concert Band Grade 3.5 Set Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Brass quintet instrumentation is two B-flat trumpets, French horn, trombone, and tuba. Featuring three Strayhorn compositions, "Raincheck," "Chelsea Bridge," and "Take the ˜A' Train." Each piece can be performed individually or as a medley. Designed for jazz or legit players. (5:58)
  • By Billy Strayhorn / arr. Zachary Smith
  • Item: 00-41172
  • UPC: 038081470863
  • Series: Belwin Jazz Small Ensemble
  • Category: Jazz Ensemble (Brass Quintet)
  • Format: Conductor Score & Parts
  • Instrument: Brass Quintet
  • Level: 3.5 (Medium)