Item #1504514 Model #38707865

ALLIANCE Motorhead - Overnight Sensation Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:03/29/2019;Notes:Motörhead's 13th studio album, 'Overnight Sensation' was originally released on 15th October 1996 and saw the band revert back to the three man line-up, with which they originally started. Overnight Sensation was the first album since Ace Of Spades to feature a band photo on the cover and musically headed in a heavier style than it's predecessor, Sacrifice. The album saw the band chart in Germany for the first time in years.;Track List:1. Civil War 3:02;2. Crazy Like a Fox 4:32;3. I Don't Believe A Word 6:31;4. Eat The Gun 2:13;5. Overnight Sensation 4:10;6. Love Can't Buy You Money 3:06;7. Broken 4:34;8. Them Not Me 2:47;9. Murder Show 3:03;10. The World 3:29;11. Listen To Your Heart 3:45