Item #1493672 Model #15983008

ALLIANCE New Found Glory - Radiosurgery Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:10/04/2011;Notes:For the past fourteen years the Coral Springs, Florida, pop-punk act New Found Glory have transcended trends and gimmicks by writing songs from the heart that listeners of all ages can relate, including three gold records under their belts. The bands latest studio album RADIOSURGERY sees New Found Glory continuing that journey while simultaneously paying homage to the bands that influenced them to pick up instruments as teenagers.;Track List:1. Radiosurgery;2. Anthem for the Unwanted;3. Drill It in My Brain;4. I'm Not the One;5. Ready Aim Fire!;6. Dumped;7. Summer Fling Don't Mean a Thing;8. Caught in the Act;9. Memories and Battle Scars;10. Trainwreck;11. Map of Your Body;Special Attributes:WITH CD