Item #1513152 Model #11679905

ALLIANCE Steely Dan - Definitive Collection (CD) Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Release Date:08/01/2006;Notes:Features all their hits, "Do It Again," "Reeling in the Years," "Rikki Don't Lose That Number" and "Hey Nineteen." Plus their most renowned album tracks from "Dirty Work" to "Cousin Dupree." Over 76 minutes of the greatest Steely Dan. Newly remastered by famed engineer Joe Palmaccio. Booklet includes historic photos and complete credits.;Track List:1. Do It Again;2. Dirty Work;3. Reelin in the Years;4. Bodhisattva;5. My Old School;6. Rikki Don't Lose That Number;7. Black Friday;8. Bad Sneakers;9. Kid Charlemagne;10. Deacon Blues;11. Peg;12. F.M;13. Hey Nineteen;14. Babylon Sisters;15. Cousin Dupree;16. Things I Miss the Most;Special Attributes:REMASTERED